Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Now Dental of Suffolk

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a new dental facility for your family to call home, we hope you'll consider NowDental of Suffolk in Smithtown, NY. We know there are a lot of different things to consider when searching for the ideal dental practice — are they child friendly, do they offer a variety of care, and are the practitioners friendly? We'd love to answer 'yes' to all of these questions, but we know the word of our past and present patients will say more than we can. Please feel free to browse our patient reviews below before calling to set up a consultation to meet our friendly team. We can't wait to help you preserve your smile!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Very patient and caring staff. Thank you Maureen, Lisa, and Dr Mand and Dr Herman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had an appointment today for a cleaning, and had Lisa, the hygienist who is super nice and very thorough and recommend her highly, and thanks to all the great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

My 4 year old daughter and I just left Now Dental for a teeth cleaning. My daughter was really nervous but everyone made her feel so special and calm. Jenne cleaned her teeth and talked her through everything she was doing, she was silly and sweet. She made my daughter very comfortable! She even let her hold her hand. After getting her teeth cleaned Jenne let her put her baby doll in the chair, gave her a mask, and Jenne and Dr. Francis helped her clean her dolls teeth and counted them. Debra cleaned my teeth and kept my daughter very busy asking her questions, giving her prizes from the toy chest, and blowing up a glove to make her a silly face balloon. On the way out we made appointments with Olivia and Danielle. They were so sweet with my daughter asking her to show them her teeth, saying how shiny they looked, and saying how cute and sweet she was. They made her feel very special. � They were very accommodating with making our next appointments and very helpful! Everyone went above and beyond to give her a great experience! She said she can't wait to go back! Thank you to everyone at Now Dental for giving her an early love of the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

It is such a good dentist!! Everyone is so nice and good at what they do! Olivia and Danielle at the front desk are super sweet and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

I go there all the time they have excellent service take care of all your needs in dental care very friendly people il. I have tried other places but they are the best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

You're not gonna find a better Dental office. They have helped me so much for years. They are always there for me when i need them. The office is always friendly and courteous. Thank you Maureen, Nancy, Dr Francis, Dr Charlie, Dr Mand, Korine, Marie, Olivia and last but not least Danielle who always takes care of me, and anyone else i might have forgot. You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

I am a new patient. I had an appointment yesterday they took me in asap. From the receptionist to the oral surgeon they were all very nice. They made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2016

Been coming here for about 15yrs! Always friendly and professional. They always make sure I'm taken care of and my teeth look great! Great group of people working there! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2015

I just had a cleaning by the hygienist Maria at Now Dental in Smithtown and she did such a through job that I went out of my way to ask for a comment card or a way to give back feedback. Everyone is friendly but she gave me the best cleaning ever. I've been going to Now Dental on and off since I was a child. If you are looking for a great dental office, check out Now Dental and get your cleaning done by Maria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2014

Excellent experience. Staff very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2013

Awesome job today teeth look great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.