Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Now Dental of Suffolk

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a new dental facility for your family to call home, we hope you'll consider NowDental of Suffolk in Smithtown, NY. We know there are a lot of different things to consider when searching for the ideal dental practice — are they child friendly, do they offer a variety of care, and are the practitioners friendly? We'd love to answer 'yes' to all of these questions, but we know the word of our past and present patients will say more than we can. Please feel free to browse our patient reviews below before calling to set up a consultation to meet our friendly team. We can't wait to help you preserve your smile!

Filter196 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2022

Always a friendly staff no matter who you get to see And always high quality workmanship I have never left there unsatisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Great experience! Laurie was incredibly gentle and calming and took me in at exactly 9am (my appointment time). Great goodie bag, and a clean bill of health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great experience! Laurie was incredibly gentle and calming and took me in at exactly 9am (my appointment time). Great goodie bag, and a clean bill of health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2022

Christine performed my cleaning and she did an amazing job. She was very patient and thorough with her work. Thank you again for the wonderful service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Ledner is top notch, professional, competent and empathetic Assistant is always accommodating and helpful Office staff explains details, are professional and engaging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2022

Just as professional as one could expect, fast, Know what they are doing, little waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2021

Had a horrible toothache , called the office last night after looking up “emergency dental”and got an appointment this morning at 9. I was taken in at 8:59, got examined and had to have my tooth pulled. Fortunately Dr Herman was there, got it extracted and I’m now pain free at 10:30am!! From start to finish, the staff couldn’t have been nicer! Everyone was so kind and compassionate! I would highly recommend this practice. I will definitely switch to them as my primary dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2021

Now Dentist of Suffolk is where my husband and I went for implants and periodontal cleaning. I’ve got to tell you that the service is unbelievably super. All the ladies on staff are courteous, kind and friendly. Maureen is fantastic!! Always a great experience. Thanks for all your help, Camille & Sal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Highly recommend this practice. They take the time to explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable whether it's a cleaning or more involved dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Now Dentist of Suffolk is where my husband and I went for implants and periodontal cleaning. I’ve got to tell you that the service is unbelievably super. All the ladies on staff are courteous, kind and friendly. Maureen is fantastic!! Always a great experience. Thanks for all your help, Camille & Sal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Wonderful and caring staff. Highly recommend this practice. They take the time to explain everything to you and make you feel comfortable whether it's a cleaning or more involved dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

The office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

I had a cleaning today, 9/13/2021. My hygenist Marette was absolutely excellent! . She was very efficient and very nice. She numbed my gums perfectly. There was no bleeding and no being uncomfortable, and she did a fantastic job! This was a good experience. I will try to get her every time I go. Thanks for hiring wonderful people. The office staff are wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

This was my best dental visit I’ve ever had. They are professional, kind, care about the patients, and gentle. I am fearful of dentists and I genuinely enjoyed my visit today. Had an exam by Dr Sayed, a sweet young lady named Robin did my x-rays, and another sweet young lady cleaned my teeth; I wish I could remember her name because I only want her to clean my teeth from now on. This is the best and Friendly’s dental office in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

The front desk is so friendly, very understanding and easy to talk to. The medical assists are amazing, they're extremely helpful, reassuring and comforting. And lastly the doctors; the doctors at now dental are extraordinary.They do a fantastic job and they are honest. They are so accommodating and friendly. I'm terrified of going to the dentist and they make me feel so comfortable and taken care of here. I've come in with horrible tooth/gum pain and left laughing more times than I can count. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I had a cleaning today, 9/13/2021. My hygenist Marette was absolutely excellent! . She was very efficient and very nice. She numbed my gums perfectly. There was no bleeding and no being uncomfortable, and she did a fantastic job! This was a good experience. I will try to get her every time I go. Thanks for hiring wonderful people. The office staff are wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Absolutely amazing… had to go in for an emergency tooth extraction. From booking the appointment to checking out just absolutely great.. All the staff are awesome.. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

I had an upsetting problem with my jaw and called to ask for a same-day appointment. Dr. Ledner agreed to see me last minute and thoroughly evaluated and explained the issue, giving me a great deal of reassurance. His knowledge combined with his compassion were a powerful combination. Every person on staff ( including Dr. Ledner, Corinne, Victoria (at the desk) and one more whose name I don't know) was exceedingly kind and helpful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

Jennifer was amazing! She was very gentle which also made me realize how rough past dentists had been with my teeth and gums. I am currently pregnant so it was important for me to be comfortable during my visit which Jennifer made sure I was the whole way through. The front office staff were friendly and kind! I also had no wait time at all. Highly recommend and I’m so glad I found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

The staff at NOW DENTAL is amazing!!! Jennifer the hygienist was very gentle (as im a big baby) in the chair. She did a fantastic job would totally recommend you ask for her! Nancy at the reception desk was also very kind and caring. She made sure my insurance covered what needed to be done. Dr Sayed was also very caring, he explained everything I need to have done. I feel very at ease to go for my next appointment. If you’re looking for a new Dentist please give NOW DENTAL a call!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

The staff at NOW DENTAL is amazing!!! Jennifer the hygienist was very gentle (as im a big baby) in the chair. She did a fantastic job would totally recommend you ask for her! Nancy at the reception desk was also very kind and caring. She made sure my insurance covered what needed to be done. Dr Sayed was also very caring, he explained everything I need to have done. I feel very at ease to go for my next appointment. If you’re looking for a new Dentist please give NOW DENTAL a call!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

An excellent visit. Very caring and thorough. Made a tough situation much better. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Everything was amazing!! From the doctor, to the assistant, so the clerical staff! Work that was done was good too, everyone is so caring and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

I had an upsetting problem with my jaw and called to ask for a same-day appointment. Dr. Ledner agreed to see me last minute and thoroughly evaluated and explained the issue, giving me a great deal of reassurance. His knowledge combined with his compassion were a powerful combination. Every person on staff ( including Dr. Ledner, Corinne, Victoria (at the desk) and one more whose name I don't know) was exceedingly kind and helpful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Professional and Friendly, they have a very easy manner that translates to you relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had an upsetting problem with my jaw and called to ask for a same-day appointment. Dr. Ledner agreed to see me last minute and thoroughly evaluated and explained the issue, giving me a great deal of reassurance. His knowledge combined with his compassion were a powerful combination. Every person on staff ( including Dr. Ledner, Corinne, Victoria (at the desk) and one more whose name I don't know) was exceedingly kind and helpful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Staff and workers at this office are a pleasure to deal with ..always professional and personable...Dr.Francis is great..thanks to all that work there... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

The office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Pleasant and polite staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Everybody there that I have interacted with is great: the surgeon, the dentist, finance, and reception. They are pleasant and generally on time, too. My only (minor) criticism is that, unlike other medical providers I have seen, their email/text notification system is all or nothing. There really should be some way to keep the "You have an appointment today at 5:00 PM" messages but turn off the "You are overdue for a checkup" messages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've been seeing Dr.Hermann because I needed a tooth extracted and it needs to be replaced. He has been nothing but wonderful with me. I've had a bone graft done with him and he was gentle and made me feel calm and collected. He has been patient with all my questions and explaining what needs to be done and what's going to happen each time (I probably ask the same question multiple times because I don't remember the exact details between each visit - especially with technical stuff). I've also had work done with Dr.Nagave and had multiple cleanings done at this practice. It's very clean and they're pretty good on timing. I have UFT for my dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It is nice to have a dental office where "everybody knows your name" but it is even MORE important a place where you know your dental health is well taken care of! I walk into Now Dental and my mind is at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everybody there that I have interacted with is great: the surgeon, the dentist, finance, and reception. They are pleasant and generally on time, too. My only (minor) criticism is that, unlike other medical providers I have seen, their email/text notification system is all or nothing. There really should be some way to keep the "You have an appointment today at 5:00 PM" messages but turn off the "You are overdue for a checkup" messages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’m not sure if her band was Shannon or Sharon. But she WAS amazing!! During this time of social distancing I really appreciated that the office was open and Shannon reaching out to me. I was having a HORRIBLE TOOTHACHE she called me in the morning and told me to come in I really can’t say how the waiting room looked because I never got to sit in it. I waited in my car and when the Dr was ready to see me Shannon called me to come up. The staff was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been using this Dental office now for many years, everyone who works here is very nice and they all know you by name once you walk in. They are great anytime I've had an emergency they did what they can to accommodate me to get me out of pain. All of the Dr's/Dentist are always in a good mood no mater what time of day, i would fully recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was a new patient and was impressed by the professionalism of all of the staff. Cleanliness of the offices and thoroughness of my appointment. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Always find the front desk accommodating and receptive. My wait was a little longer than usual but they changed the channel on the TV which made my waiting more pleasurable. Good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This has been my dental office for 40 years. Some are long term, some are new. I have seen the staff change over time and always be replaced with skilled, professional people. My daughter and grandkids go there. The office staff is courteous and always helpful; I love Danielle. When I call with a problem they get me in quick. The Hygienists are great. Jen was mine forever and now she is moving on :o( Bye Jen, I wish you all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was a new patient and was impressed by the professionalism of all of the staff. Cleanliness of the offices and thoroughness of my appointment. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very happy with my first visit here, great cleaning (got some usable tips too)! Every one was great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

It is nice to have a dental office where "everybody knows your name" but it is even MORE important a place where you know your dental health is well taken care of! I walk into Now Dental and my mind is at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Now Dental is my trusted dental office of a couple years. My experience with the dental staff has been wonderful. Olivia and Eva are very welcoming and they will go the extra mile to call you, should there be a cancelation, to see if a earlier appointment would be more accommodating for you. Nancy & Olivia are great at looking into your insurance policy to verify what claims your insurance will cover, and are happy to explain to you what will be covered and what will not be. You can feel comfortable asking your hygienist for advise on dental care, they have patiently answered the many questions I have had and will go into detail to help you understand the cause of whatever dental situation you are experiencing. The dentist and surgeons are great and always confirm before starting any work that your mouth is numb and ask to communicate with them if you feel any discomfort, which is great and can put you at ease. If you are looking for a trustworthy dental office, I would highly recommend looking into Now Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

NowDental of Suffolk is hands down the best on the island! Their team completely removes any worries you might have and thoroughly walks you through all procedures. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The staff is really friendly, the hygienist and dentist are knowledgeable and helpful. They give good advice and want the best for your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Highly recommend Now Dental of Suffolk. Great Staff, Awesome Office Management & great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The Drs & staff at now dental were understanding to my needs & I felt comfortable . Everyone is friendly & makes u feel at ease . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Always a pleasure. All the staff are super nice. Been coming here for years wouldn't go anywhere else. It's always clean and tidy & a very professional atmosphere if your appointments at 4:15 they get you in at 4:10 never a wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great care, knowledgeable staff. Doctors are always willing to explain the procedures step by step if you want and will prioritize your discomforts in the treatment plan. The work is fantastic, I received a full top front bridge and it looks amazing and has restored confidence in my smile. The fro t dear staff are also very kind and are willing to work around your scheduling needs. I recommend this dental office to anyone who asks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

It was a pure pleasure from setting up the appt to the procedure itself. I was called a week early to move up my appt which is what i preferred. Great friendly staff. So glad i found the office online. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Went in for tooth extraction by Dr. Herman. Whole staff was super nice and friendly. Especially Korine. She was informative and caring. I didn’t wait long. With the way my tooth was set up, I thought it was going to take long. I asked if it was going to be difficult and he told me (jokingly) “shhh” and got started. He finished extracting the tooth in like one minute! Very impressive. I came home, took a nap and woke up feeling good! Didn’t even need pain meds. As a new patient, I was in and out in approximately 75 minutes. Much faster than expected. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great staff! Friendly and experienced. I have Dr. Mand as my dentist. Best dentist I’ve had in all my years! Personal and professional. Very knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been going to this dentist for years. Everyone there is very friendly, great atmosphere. I called to schedule a cleaning and I was able to get an appointment within a week. When I arrived for my appointment, I was 10 minutes early and was taken in right away. The hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Now Dental for another good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

A very friendly staff They always tended to my needs in a very professional manner. I always found it very easy to get appointments. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

This place was wonderful. Finally a dentist that doesn't feel they have to belittle me about flossing. Got right in. I would highly recomend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr Herman was very sensitive to my dental situation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

By far one of the best dental offices I have ever experienced! I can’t say enough about them. From the front desk staff, office manager Maureen, Lisa the hygienist, Dr. Francis, Dr Herman, Dr Klein, etc are just so experienced, professional and friendly. I’ve been going there for years and have had a lot of different dental problems and never once have they disappointed me! I hope I will never have to try another dental office! I would definitely highly recommend! And as far as waiting time, none of us like to wait longer than our appointment time. I’m probably the most impatient of people. But everyone has to realize maybe something turned in to something that takes more time for a patient. That patient could be you someday and you will be thankful they took that extra time with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great people . Very professional. I enjoy going to the dentist.I have been with them for many satisfied years These people are extremely professional. I recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Exceptional experience. I have had very bad experiences with dentists in the past. Decided to try NOWDental in Smithtown. Appreciated Dr. Herman's down-to-earth consultation and recommendations. Dental Hygienist Flannel was very professional and thorough. Staff very professional and friendly. Looking forward to following recommendations. I recommend NOWDental of Smithtown to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Yesterday was my first time here and they were amazing . I had sudden pain and needed to come in fast and they squeezed me and and made sure I didn’t leave until I felt better. Everyone was so kind and the work was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

This dental office, probably the best in the area. Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been going to this dental office for years! Hours are great and wait time has never been very long for me. Staff is friendly and sweet. Jennifer cleans my teeth and she’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I've been seeing Dr.Hermann because I needed a tooth extracted and it needs to be replaced. He has been nothing but wonderful with me. I've had a bone graft done with him and he was gentle and made me feel calm and collected. He has been patient with all my questions and explaining what needs to be done and what's going to happen each time (I probably ask the same question multiple times because I don't remember the exact details between each visit - especially with technical stuff). I've also had work done with Dr.Nagave and had multiple cleanings done at this practice. It's very clean and they're pretty good on timing. I have UFT for my dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Everyone at NowDental was very nice and I felt very comfortable! Thank you! Would recommend this dental place to all😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been going to Now Dental more than 20 years. They are a fantastic group! Dental personnel are ready to take care of any problem you have with great expertise & efficiency. From the friendly, caring folks in the reception area to all of the dental specialists...you will be in excellent hands. Marilyn Medvecky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I love Everyone there! My hygienist is the best, the girls in the front are wonderful, and the Dentists are the best on Long Island! My whole family goes there, and we recommend all of our friends too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

great experience, friendly and timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been using this Dental office now for many years, everyone who works here is very nice and they all know you by name once you walk in. They are great anytime I've had an emergency they did what they can to accommodate me to get me out of pain. All of the Dr's/Dentist are always in a good mood no mater what time of day, i would fully recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Recently started going here and I am thankful a friend recommended it. Staff are all friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The Best. professional, nice, friendly, I tell people just go there u will be taken care of. And did I say friendly! the entire staff. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Speedy visit and very kind staff! My kids and I are always so happy here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I feel that I am getting quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. My appointment with Dr. Naghavi was wonderful. She is gentle, compassionate, and very professional, as was her assistant. From start to finish the visit was very positive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Fast and friendly. Knowledgeable staff that are kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Always find the front desk accommodating and receptive. My wait was a little longer than usual but they changed the channel on the TV which made my waiting more pleasurable. Good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Dealt very well with my squirming and answered all my questions about the procedure and costs. Thank you NowDental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Went there on Monday and New Years eve to have an extraction. I am amazed at all the employees were very friendly . Made you feel like they knew you forever. Will be going back for more work on my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I’m not sure if her band was Shannon or Sharon. But she WAS amazing!! During this time of social distancing I really appreciated that the office was open and Shannon reaching out to me. I was having a HORRIBLE TOOTHACHE she called me in the morning and told me to come in I really can’t say how the waiting room looked because I never got to sit in it. I waited in my car and when the Dr was ready to see me Shannon called me to come up. The staff was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been going to Now Dental for around 20 years and received the best service that a patient can ask for the work they do and the consultation that they provide. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have always liked all the employees here, Lisa is very professional and great at her job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been a patient at this office for quite some time and am happy with the service. My only issue is that many of the dentists that I have seen in the past have left for whom I had excellent rapport with. I hope the new dentists and dental hygienists that I deal with in the future will have the same patience and compassion for there patients. Will just have to wait and see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2020

I’m not sure if her band was Shannon or Sharon. But she WAS amazing!! During this time of social distancing I really appreciated that the office was open and Shannon reaching out to me. I was having a HORRIBLE TOOTHACHE she called me in the morning and told me to come in I really can’t say how the waiting room looked because I never got to sit in it. I waited in my car and when the Dr was ready to see me Shannon called me to come up. The staff was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

All the staff are very friendly and they accept local 1500 insurance. Have had to reschedule appointments and there were no issues. Very flexible appointment times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The best staff by far!! Have been going to Now Dental for many years. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The staff are very friendly they take care of you. I recommend alot people to go to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very happy with my first visit here, great cleaning (got some usable tips too)! Every one was great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Always a pleasure. All the staff are super nice. Been coming here for years wouldn't go anywhere else. It's always clean and tidy & a very professional atmosphere if your appointments at 4:15 they get you in at 4:10 never a wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

By far one of the best dental offices I have ever experienced! I can’t say enough about them. From the front desk staff, office manager Maureen, Lisa the hygienist, Dr. Francis, Dr Herman, Dr Klein, etc are just so experienced, professional and friendly. I’ve been going there for years and have had a lot of different dental problems and never once have they disappointed me! I hope I will never have to try another dental office! I would definitely highly recommend! And as far as waiting time, none of us like to wait longer than our appointment time. I’m probably the most impatient of people. But everyone has to realize maybe something turned in to something that takes more time for a patient. That patient could be you someday and you will be thankful they took that extra time with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Everyone at NowDental was very nice and I felt very comfortable! Thank you! Would recommend this dental place to all😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love my Hygienist Lisa, she is the best, make sure I go every 4 months for my cleaning. And Dr. Francis is great. Don't ever feel like she does anything that is not necessary. All of the woman at the front desk and offices, are so helpful and friendly. Everyone there actually make a dreaded appointment to the dentist, a nice and pleasant experience as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Let’s face it...the last thing that anyone looks forward to is going to the dentist! However, Now Dental of Suffolk really goes out of their way to provide the best experience possible for me and my entire family. Their wide offering of services and flexibility in scheduling fits right in with my family’s busy lifestyle. Their staff is super friendly & accommodating...they get it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been going to this dentist for years. Everyone there is very friendly, great atmosphere. I called to schedule a cleaning and I was able to get an appointment within a week. When I arrived for my appointment, I was 10 minutes early and was taken in right away. The hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Now Dental for another good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Went today for a cleaning too try out the office. Office staff was excellent and I was very impressed how professional they are. Lisa was my hygienists and she was amazing. She was very informative, thorough and professional. Highly recommended this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I love Everyone there! My hygienist is the best, the girls in the front are wonderful, and the Dentists are the best on Long Island! My whole family goes there, and we recommend all of our friends too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Highly recommend Now Dental of Suffolk. Great Staff, Awesome Office Management & great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I’ve been going to Now Dental more than 20 years. They are a fantastic group! Dental personnel are ready to take care of any problem you have with great expertise & efficiency. From the friendly, caring folks in the reception area to all of the dental specialists...you will be in excellent hands. Marilyn Medvecky More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Long time customer. Today the Dr Herman was running late due to an issue with a previous patient. About ten minutes after sitting do in the waiting room the receptionist told me there the Dr was having an issue and that it might be another 20 minutes delay. WOW someone in the medical field actually to the time to so some respect for the patients waiting. Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Went in for tooth extraction by Dr. Herman. Whole staff was super nice and friendly. Especially Korine. She was informative and caring. I didn’t wait long. With the way my tooth was set up, I thought it was going to take long. I asked if it was going to be difficult and he told me (jokingly) “shhh” and got started. He finished extracting the tooth in like one minute! Very impressive. I came home, took a nap and woke up feeling good! Didn’t even need pain meds. As a new patient, I was in and out in approximately 75 minutes. Much faster than expected. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Weiner is great. Very gentle and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Never enjoyed going to the dentist until I came to this place. Amazing service! Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Always a great and smooth experience at Now Dental! The staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

As someone who usually dreads a trip to the dentist I had to take a minute to acknowledge this dental office. I was unhappy with my usual dentist and found NowDental on an internet search, they will now be my usual dentist. Dr. Arnoldt was excellent!! The whole staff was great, but my dental assistant Korine was awesome! Like I said I was so anxious about going but her warm personality and extensive knowledge of her job really put me at ease. I had A LOT of questions and Korine took her time and did a great job at explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable the entire visit. They are a great team in my opinion and I will definitely be back. I would highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Let’s face it...the last thing that anyone looks forward to is going to the dentist! However, Now Dental of Suffolk really goes out of their way to provide the best experience possible for me and my entire family. Their wide offering of services and flexibility in scheduling fits right in with my family’s busy lifestyle. Their staff is super friendly & accommodating...they get it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Last Friday I noticed I had knocked one my front teeth out of alignment but tried to ignore it.By late afternoon it bothered me. I called the office and was told it was too late, to call Monday. I called at 9:10 and was given a 10 am appointment. After much drilling, hammering and pushing my tooth was back in place, all before 11am. Thank you all for the prompt service and help. You are always so nice and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

The best staff by far!! Have been going to Now Dental for many years. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

The staff are very friendly they take care of you. I recommend alot people to go to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I just wanted to send a quick note letting you know just how great Dr. Mann was in fixing my front chipped tooth. He was able to match the shape and the color so perfect that it is as if it never happened. He has always been kind and patient and I just felt the need to let you know. All too often people send in complaint letters and I just wanted to send my praise to your practice and the very talented dentist, Dr. Mann. Randi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Have been going here for about 2 years and I love Jenn the hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Wonderful experience at now dental of Suffolk! Great staff, amazing management, excellent dentists 😄😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Everyone here is so nice! The Doctors make the fillings painless and the front desk is very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Excellent experience! Great service and very friendly at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Very friendly front desk administrators! Constant reminders (by email and text msg) before the visits which are really helpful. Hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth every time! I had very serious periodontal disease, but with Dr. Mozania, Dr. Herman and the team's treatment, the situation has been well controlled while my teeth health has been much improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Love now dental ,, Dr Weiner is a wonderful dentist!!!!! I love my new teeth. I recommend him highly. Beautiful office and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Great staff doctors are courteous and well explain procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I saw Dr. Naghavi for an emergency she was very professional and kind she got me out of a lot of pain the front desk staff was awesome I will definitely be going back for future visits 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

All the staff are very friendly and they accept local 1500 insurance. Have had to reschedule appointments and there were no issues. Very flexible appointment times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Herman ROCKS!!! It longer to get numb then it did to extract two very rear molars. I've been dreading this appointment since it was booked BUT I was so pleasantly surprised. Dr. Herman is amazing!! Fast and painles. Thank you thank you thank you for a great appointment. This entire office is awesome!! ALL the girls front and back are always patient and professional and are always smiling!! Best dental office ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I always have a good experience here--they're kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Love my Hygienist Lisa, she is the best, make sure I go every 4 months for my cleaning. And Dr. Francis is great. Don't ever feel like she does anything that is not necessary. All of the woman at the front desk and offices, are so helpful and friendly. Everyone there actually make a dreaded appointment to the dentist, a nice and pleasant experience as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Went today for a cleaning too try out the office. Office staff was excellent and I was very impressed how professional they are. Lisa was my hygienists and she was amazing. She was very informative, thorough and professional. Highly recommended this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I actually enjoy going to the dentist. My hygienist is amazing and my mouth always feels so good after a cleaning! The doctors and great and caring. If you need a dentist, you should definitely try them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Long time customer. Today the Dr Herman was running late due to an issue with a previous patient. About ten minutes after sitting do in the waiting room the receptionist told me there the Dr was having an issue and that it might be another 20 minutes delay. WOW someone in the medical field actually to the time to so some respect for the patients waiting. Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I just wanted to send a quick note letting you know just how great Dr. Mann was in fixing my front chipped tooth. He was able to match the shape and the color so perfect that it is as if it never happened. He has always been kind and patient and I just felt the need to let you know. All too often people send in complaint letters and I just wanted to send my praise to your practice and the very talented dentist, Dr. Mann. Randi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

So far, my family and I have just needed routine care for the past two years, but we have had a positive experience. I have already and would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Been going here for about 4 years now. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Hygienist Jen is wonderful and always does a thorough cleaning and Dr. Joan Francis is very personable and knowledgeable. Office is very clean and I'm always seen right away as scheduled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Last Friday I noticed I had knocked one my front teeth out of alignment but tried to ignore it.By late afternoon it bothered me. I called the office and was told it was too late, to call Monday. I called at 9:10 and was given a 10 am appointment. After much drilling, hammering and pushing my tooth was back in place, all before 11am. Thank you all for the prompt service and help. You are always so nice and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

So far, my family and I have just needed routine care for the past two years, but we have had a positive experience. I have already and would definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

The best team in the whole world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Been going here for about 4 years now. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Hygienist Jen is wonderful and always does a thorough cleaning and Dr. Joan Francis is very personable and knowledgeable. Office is very clean and I'm always seen right away as scheduled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Excellent staff answered all my questions and quelled all my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I had a root canal done by Dr Michael Mand I did not have any pain while the work was being done nor after he finished he did a great job !!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Arnold was competent, compassionate and professional throughout my visits. The Assistants were as well. Office staff is nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The hygenist Marion was the best I have ever had!!! So gentle yet did a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Amazing staff and great work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Wonderful people great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Staff and doctor were all great. Extremely welcoming and made both my wife and myself feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Fantastic staff; incredibly helpful and genuinely caring. Exceptional in every way imaginable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

I have been here twice now, I am also majorly fearful of the dentist BUT I absolutely LOVE everyone in this office. They are so nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and part of the family. Seriously, this is the best dental office I have ever been to and they do everything, everything right here so no having to run around if you need specialists. FIVE STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Great and quick service with very friendly staff! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Highest recommendation for Dr. Joan Francis.The staff is very accommodating and the office is clean . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

I love this office! The staff is very kind & gentle. I've been going to this office for over a year now. The first time in my life I enjoy going to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

The place is very nice and easy to get to. The staff was very nice. I especially appreciated the cleaning I got from Lisa, she was very informative and pleasant! I already made an appointment to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

The hygenist Marion was the best I have ever had!!! So gentle yet did a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Used to have longer waits,but for years now I'm on time and have a short wait, the Tech is very nice, efficient and gentle. Cannot ask for much more. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

From my two visits, the patient care is great. Every person in the office is considerate, kinds, energetic, and engaging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2017

Jennifer cleans my teeth every 6 months and I would hate to go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Excellent caring faculty! I arrived in pain and left very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Now Dental is a good dental practice providing a friendly, caring , and professional environment to patients. The services offered extend from routine comprehensive examinations to cosmetic restorative repairs all with used current technology. Best of all, the specialists are on site so there's no need for travel to another location for treatment. They are very accommodating to dental emergencies. Insurances accepted. A personal thank you extends to oral surgeon, Dr. Herman...You are God scent! I am post treatment chemo and mantle field radiation , "nose to toes" and Dr. Herman's expert knowledge and skills were remarkable in helping me with dental solutions. AND NOW DENTAL - additional services rendered by Charles F. Hertzog DMD for advanced specialized dental care. (Prosthodontics & Implant Surgery) This doctor is amazingly skilled! I was treated well and had no pain! I am so thankful for the expertise here and the kindness that was shown to me by Dr. Hertzog and his assistant(s). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I like the office - clean, and everyone I've met is really great with my daughter. Dental technicians do most of the care since my daughter is young but they are very knowledgable, patient, and personable. The doctor comes briefly at the end but it's ok because there aren't major issues with my young child. One star missing for wait times - it's too long for a child to wait and they should consider this more. Some people walked right in and seen quickly but don't know how they are picked out while others wait. Wish I knew though! But for kids - should be seen most quickly. II will continue to go back - very nice and professional overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Expert care from Dr Herman and Dr Cantwell. The implant process from start to finish was virtually painless. I am extremely pleased with the results. Great efficient and friendly staff. Could not ask for better treatment anywhere. Thanks to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Very enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

First time at this office and I was very pleased with the overall experience. Office was very clean and up to date with equipment, staff was very friendly and helpful. I am finally glad to find a dental office I am comfortable going too. Will be referring others to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

i always have great service here, very happy to have met a new addition to their staff, a new friendly and knowledgeable doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was more than pleased with the friendly and professional staff. I recommend this practice without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Love Now Dental. They take myself and my two children all at the same time, they email and text me to remind me of our appointment, and every staff member is amazing and really helpful. I would recommend them to all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Great staff, great dentist....great music! The best dental experience a chicken like me can have.....Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

The staff at Now Dental couldn't have been kinder or more informative. There was also no wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Francis is experienced friendly professional, just a fantastic doctor. All the staff is friendly, just excellent service all around. My children and spouse highly recommend them. Waiting period is fantastic. No problems I am just very impressed. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Lisa is the best! Very thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Now Dental is a good dental practice providing a friendly, caring , and professional environment to patients. The services offered extend from routine comprehensive examinations to cosmetic restorative repairs all with used current technology. Best of all, the specialists are on site so there's no need for travel to another location for treatment. They are very accommodating to dental emergencies. Insurances accepted. A personal thank you extends to oral surgeon, Dr. Herman...You are God scent! I am post treatment chemo and mantle field radiation , "nose to toes" and Dr. Herman's expert knowledge and skills were remarkable in helping me with dental solutions. AND NOW DENTAL - additional services rendered by Charles F. Hertzog DMD for advanced specialized dental care. (Prosthodontics & Implant Surgery) This doctor is amazingly skilled! I was treated well and had no pain! I am so thankful for the expertise here and the kindness that was shown to me by Dr. Hertzog and his assistant(s). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Excellent caring faculty! I arrived in pain and left very happy! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I like the office - clean, and everyone I've met is really great with my daughter. Dental technicians do most of the care since my daughter is young but they are very knowledgable, patient, and personable. The doctor comes briefly at the end but it's ok because there aren't major issues with my young child. One star missing for wait times - it's too long for a child to wait and they should consider this more. Some people walked right in and seen quickly but don't know how they are picked out while others wait. Wish I knew though! But for kids - should be seen most quickly. II will continue to go back - very nice and professional overall! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Friendly staff. But I agree the wait was ridiculous. But otherwise a very professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Francis is experienced friendly professional, just a fantastic doctor. All the staff is friendly, just excellent service all around. My children and spouse highly recommend them. Waiting period is fantastic. No problems I am just very impressed. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I've always liked this dental office. Today I had the hygienist named Chris and he did an outstanding job. Very informative on how to take care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

My wife and I received our dental exam and cleaning from Lisa, [hygienist] and she the best hygienist that we have ever had!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I always hated going to the dentist. I thought I finally had found a good dentist until I moved. I needed to find a new dentist and someone recommended Now Dental. I realize I'd been wrong all those years thinking my antiquated dentist was good. The modern equipment and quality of care given at Now Dental is beyond my expectations. Going to the dentist is not so bad after all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Great staff, great dentist....great music! The best dental experience a chicken like me can have.....Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Started going here because the dentist I had been going to for the last 20 years just got too expensive. My husband is on a fixed income and I am due to retire in 3 years and I just can not spend too much on our teeth. NOW Dental makes it affordable and reasonable to once again go to the dentist. They are all very nice also! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Provided prompt service. The staff is friendly and accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

My experience at Now Dental was very pleasant, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain all procedures to me which was very professional. I appreciated the time they spent with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I've been going to now dental of suffolk for about a year and they have done a great job on my teeth, full recommendation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

BEST. CLINIC. EVER. The staff is the most amazing, helpful, flexible staff I've ever experienced at any medical office. The follow up after I made the appointment at zocdoc was a smooth process and they were even able to push my appointment up that day. I was a new patient here and they were able to take my insurance info over the phone when confirming the appointment, and just asked me a few in case of emergency questions at the front desk which equaled NO PAPERWORK. I got there early just in case I had to fill some out so my wait time was on me, otherwise it was pretty quick. The dental hygienist, Maria, was lovely and personable all the way through. Dr. Francis I only saw for a brief time but she too was very nice. They both cleaned and checked my teeth in a gentle, skillful manner. I came home and told my own family I found our new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Everyone is super friendly, professional and they can deliver a crown on the same day!! Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Started going here because the dentist I had been going to for the last 20 years just got too expensive. My husband is on a fixed income and I am due to retire in 3 years and I just can not spend too much on our teeth. NOW Dental makes it affordable and reasonable to once again go to the dentist. They are all very nice also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I always hated going to the dentist. I thought I finally had found a good dentist until I moved. I needed to find a new dentist and someone recommended Now Dental. I realize I'd been wrong all those years thinking my antiquated dentist was good. The modern equipment and quality of care given at Now Dental is beyond my expectations. Going to the dentist is not so bad after all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I've always liked this dental office. Today I had the hygienist named Chris and he did an outstanding job. Very informative on how to take care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I've entrusted Now Dental with all of my dental care needs for many years. Their kind and caring staff make it a pleasure to come in to visit. Even though many people dread the dentist, I love going to Now Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Excellent service. Chris was my hygienist and he is excellent. The waiting is not too long and the service was swift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Dr. Francis is wonderful! She is caring, gentle, thorough, and very current in terms of technique. She is a consummate professional and I recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

My wife and I received our dental exam and cleaning from Lisa, [hygienist] and she the best hygienist that we have ever had!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Provided prompt service. The staff is friendly and accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

My experience at Now Dental was very pleasant, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain all procedures to me which was very professional. I appreciated the time they spent with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

The staff is extremely professional and courteous. I have recently moved here and went to 2 other dentists in the area and hated both of them. I now consider this my full dental service. I had periodontal work, cleanings and now implants. I am completely satisfied and would recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

I have been with Now Dental for seven years. My family and I love the service that we receive. I always have high expectation every time my family and I go for our appointment. They treat you like family, with courtesy, and they are very respectful of one's time. on a rating basis I rate them a five star family oriented business. I referred my friends and co-workers to the office because I wanted them to receive the same quality of service that my family and I have been blessed with and become part of their family. My greatest fear was always the waiting period that one spent in doctor's office when you have your own important things to take care during the day, well they did not let me down, the most I waited usually be 15 minutes unless there is an emergency. For the seven years my family and I been there, we cannot complain at all thank God. Quality, Access, Quality. Love Now Dental. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

I have been coming to now dental of suffolk for over 10 years, and I absolutely love it there. Everyone is so nice, and the thing I like most is that they always take the time to explain everything to you - while providing you options, etc. Great customer service and they have always taken my insurance even though my husband has switched jobs several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

My dental visit today.. was excellent! Never have I encountered such excellence,and warmth of such a wonderful staff! From beginning.. ( for a timely appointment) to the end of the procedure... everyone made me feel so relaxed and welcome! I was at ease in an instant! Not your "old" run of the mill dental office.. They take the time to listen to your concerns, and address them in a very professional manner. If I could give the 10 (stars**) I would... Thanks again Now Dental! kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Believe it or not... I'm one of the few who enjoys going to the Dentist! The staff at Now Dental of Suffolk in Smithtown are efficient, friendly and know what they are talking about when they have to deal with your insurance companies! I love that there is rarely any waiting time. I love that I get reminder texts and emails about my appointments. & I love how personable the girls behind the reception desk are! Everyone in this office makes you feel at ease! Exceptional Service! I recommend them to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

I have been coming to now dental of suffolk for over 10 years, and I absolutely love it there. Everyone is so nice, and the thing I like most is that they always take the time to explain everything to you - while providing you options, etc. Great customer service and they have always taken my insurance even though my husband has switched jobs several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

The staff is extremely professional and courteous. I have recently moved here and went to 2 other dentists in the area and hated both of them. I now consider this my full dental service. I had periodontal work, cleanings and now implants. I am completely satisfied and would recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Frances is delicate, soft and gentle in her approach. I highly recommend her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

I never had a good experience going to the dentist, which is why I deterred so much from the visits. I found Now Dental of Suffolk and I love it! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. They were able to explain everything that my insurance covered and set the right expectations. The hygienist, Alyssa, was extremely nice, comforting, and thorough. She laid out a plan for me and made sure that I was at ease. I'm definitely very pleased with the customer service and the outcome of everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Just loved everything and everyone..... I am so pleased to have chosen such a state of the art place.... staff is wonderful, friendly and very helpful and the doctors are awesome as well. Thanks to my daughter Candice for the referral, I could not be happier with my choice. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

My dental visit today.. was excellent! Never have I encountered such excellence,and warmth of such a wonderful staff! From beginning.. ( for a timely appointment) to the end of the procedure... everyone made me feel so relaxed and welcome! I was at ease in an instant! Not your "old" run of the mill dental office.. They take the time to listen to your concerns, and address them in a very professional manner. If I could give the 10 (stars**) I would... Thanks again Now Dental! kudos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

I have been with Now Dental for seven years. My family and I love the service that we receive. I always have high expectation every time my family and I go for our appointment. They treat you like family, with courtesy, and they are very respectful of one's time. on a rating basis I rate them a five star family oriented business. I referred my friends and co-workers to the office because I wanted them to receive the same quality of service that my family and I have been blessed with and become part of their family. My greatest fear was always the waiting period that one spent in doctor's office when you have your own important things to take care during the day, well they did not let me down, the most I waited usually be 15 minutes unless there is an emergency. For the seven years my family and I been there, we cannot complain at all thank God. Quality, Access, Quality. Love Now Dental. Keep up the great work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

The quality of care is very good and prices are reasonable. I like the fact that everything is under one roof and the equipment is modern. Usually the wait time is about 5-10 minutes, but once I had to wait for 40 minutes and once for 80. This is the reason for only 4 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Francis was funny, quick and thorough. It was a pleasure being there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.