Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for Now Dental of Suffolk

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a new dental facility for your family to call home, we hope you'll consider NowDental of Suffolk in Smithtown, NY. We know there are a lot of different things to consider when searching for the ideal dental practice — are they child friendly, do they offer a variety of care, and are the practitioners friendly? We'd love to answer 'yes' to all of these questions, but we know the word of our past and present patients will say more than we can. Please feel free to browse our patient reviews below before calling to set up a consultation to meet our friendly team. We can't wait to help you preserve your smile!

Filter16 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Ledner is top notch, professional, competent and empathetic Assistant is always accommodating and helpful Office staff explains details, are professional and engaging More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have always liked all the employees here, Lisa is very professional and great at her job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been a patient at this office for quite some time and am happy with the service. My only issue is that many of the dentists that I have seen in the past have left for whom I had excellent rapport with. I hope the new dentists and dental hygienists that I deal with in the future will have the same patience and compassion for there patients. Will just have to wait and see. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Long time customer. Today the Dr Herman was running late due to an issue with a previous patient. About ten minutes after sitting do in the waiting room the receptionist told me there the Dr was having an issue and that it might be another 20 minutes delay. WOW someone in the medical field actually to the time to so some respect for the patients waiting. Great Job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Long time customer. Today the Dr Herman was running late due to an issue with a previous patient. About ten minutes after sitting do in the waiting room the receptionist told me there the Dr was having an issue and that it might be another 20 minutes delay. WOW someone in the medical field actually to the time to so some respect for the patients waiting. Great Job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Arnold was competent, compassionate and professional throughout my visits. The Assistants were as well. Office staff is nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

From my two visits, the patient care is great. Every person in the office is considerate, kinds, energetic, and engaging. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I like the office - clean, and everyone I've met is really great with my daughter. Dental technicians do most of the care since my daughter is young but they are very knowledgable, patient, and personable. The doctor comes briefly at the end but it's ok because there aren't major issues with my young child. One star missing for wait times - it's too long for a child to wait and they should consider this more. Some people walked right in and seen quickly but don't know how they are picked out while others wait. Wish I knew though! But for kids - should be seen most quickly. II will continue to go back - very nice and professional overall! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I like the office - clean, and everyone I've met is really great with my daughter. Dental technicians do most of the care since my daughter is young but they are very knowledgable, patient, and personable. The doctor comes briefly at the end but it's ok because there aren't major issues with my young child. One star missing for wait times - it's too long for a child to wait and they should consider this more. Some people walked right in and seen quickly but don't know how they are picked out while others wait. Wish I knew though! But for kids - should be seen most quickly. II will continue to go back - very nice and professional overall! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

Friendly staff. But I agree the wait was ridiculous. But otherwise a very professional office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Provided prompt service. The staff is friendly and accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

My experience at Now Dental was very pleasant, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain all procedures to me which was very professional. I appreciated the time they spent with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

Provided prompt service. The staff is friendly and accommodating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

My experience at Now Dental was very pleasant, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain all procedures to me which was very professional. I appreciated the time they spent with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

The quality of care is very good and prices are reasonable. I like the fact that everything is under one roof and the equipment is modern. Usually the wait time is about 5-10 minutes, but once I had to wait for 40 minutes and once for 80. This is the reason for only 4 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Francis was funny, quick and thorough. It was a pleasure being there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.