Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Reviews for NowDental of Suffolk

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a new dental facility for your family to call home, we hope you'll consider NowDental of Suffolk in Smithtown, NY. We know there are a lot of different things to consider when searching for the ideal dental practice — are they child friendly, do they offer a variety of care, and are the practitioners friendly? We'd love to answer 'yes' to all of these questions, but we know the word of our past and present patients will say more than we can. Please feel free to browse our patient reviews below before calling to set up a consultation to meet our friendly team. We can't wait to help you preserve your smile!

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
Review from HS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2022

The staff is very pleasant, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Believe it or not... I'm one of the few who enjoys going to the Dentist! The staff at Now Dental of Suffolk in Smithtown are efficient, friendly and know what they are talking about when they have to deal with your insurance companies! I love that there is rarely any waiting time. I love that I get reminder texts and emails about my appointments. & I love how personable the girls behind the reception desk are! Everyone in this office makes you feel at ease! Exceptional Service! I recommend them to all my friends! More

5.0
Review from MD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great friendly staff, clean & inviting environment, & they are punctual with their appointments. I would strongly recommend using them. More

5.0
Review from TT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I never had a good experience going to the dentist, which is why I deterred so much from the visits. I found Now Dental of Suffolk and I love it! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. They were able to explain everything that my insurance covered and set the right expectations. The hygienist, Alyssa, was extremely nice, comforting, and thorough. She laid out a plan for me and made sure that I was at ease. I'm definitely very pleased with the customer service and the outcome of everything. More

5.0
Review from IR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have been with Now Dental for seven years. My family and I love the service that we receive. I always have high expectation every time my family and I go for our appointment. They treat you like family, with courtesy, and they are very respectful of one's time. on a rating basis I rate them a five star family oriented business. I referred my friends and co-workers to the office because I wanted them to receive the same quality of service that my family and I have been blessed with and become part of their family. My greatest fear was always the waiting period that one spent in doctor's office when you have your own important things to take care during the day, well they did not let me down, the most I waited usually be 15 minutes unless there is an emergency. For the seven years my family and I been there, we cannot complain at all thank God. Quality, Access, Quality. Love Now Dental. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
Review from VM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I've entrusted Now Dental with all of my dental care needs for many years. Their kind and caring staff make it a pleasure to come in to visit. Even though many people dread the dentist, I love going to Now Dental! More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff is the most amazing, helpful, flexible staff I've ever experienced at any medical office. The follow up after I made the appointment at zocdoc was a smooth process and they were even able to push my appointment up that day. I was a new patient here and they were able to take my insurance info over the phone when confirming the appointment, and just asked me a few in case of emergency questions at the front desk which equaled NO PAPERWORK. I got there early just in case I had to fill some out so my wait time was on me, otherwise it was pretty quick. The dental hygienist, Maria, was lovely and personable all the way through. Dr. Francis I only saw for a brief time but she too was very nice. They both cleaned and checked my teeth in a gentle, skillful manner. I came home and told my own family I found our new dentist! More

5.0
Review from AW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

My experience at Now Dental was very pleasant, the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain all procedures to me which was very professional. I appreciated the time they spent with me. More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I always hated going to the dentist. I thought I finally had found a good dentist until I moved. I needed to find a new dentist and someone recommended Now Dental. I realize I'd been wrong all those years thinking my antiquated dentist was good. The modern equipment and quality of care given at Now Dental is beyond my expectations. Going to the dentist is not so bad after all. More

5.0
Review from GP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I was amazed that in one visit I had a full team dental evaluation with you and your specialist team. More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Getting my teeth straightened with Invisalign was a snap. Thanks More

5.0
Review from MR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I was afraid of the dentist for all of my life. Getting sedation for my dental work has changed everything! More

5.0
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Not only was my smile improved, my MD told me that my blood work was remarkably improved. Wow, a simple perio risk assessment and some painless laser gum treatments really changed my health! More

5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

You are all nice, loving and caring. I have told my family and friends to come here. More

5.0
Review from BP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Your staff is great! More

5.0
Review from TD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Now Dental of Suffolk is the place for complete dental care. Everything was great, thanks! More

5.0
Review from RK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff is excellent. More

5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have been coming here for years….and…received only the best, most caring, attentive service. More

5.0
Review from BS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

You have the best staff! They treat you like family and put all of my fears to rest….it is so refreshing to come here. More

5.0
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

The Doctor that performed my Root Canal Therapy was excellent. More

5.0
Review from KM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have been a patient for several years and have been very satisfied with the care I have received. Support & professional staff are all pleasant and accommodating. In particular the staff (members)at the front desk are very helpful. I have referred a friend to your office and she too was pleased with the care she received. More

5.0
Review from RL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff makes the visits less painful! More

5.0
Review from LB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

…very courteous and compassionate…everything a dental office staff should be… More

5.0
Review from PS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2022

Front office staff is terrific! Keep up the great work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.